Il Diario di Tinton











{2001-05-26}   Day 02 – Shannon, Ireland

I am happy to be in Europe.

I Landed, went through the passport check and customs, no problem. Then I tried to call Molly, and I was always getting the London area code wrong, so I kept on getting to this bank… Eventually she told me to come over in the afternoon, that she told David she wouldn’t go with him, I don’t know where. So I figured I needed money, and exchanged $100 (at the 1.481 rate), and then I boarded the bus. All this took me 20mins. Once I get to Limmerick I will take a bus to Dublin where I will arrive at 13:00.

Limmerick, I don’t know much about it, but the bus station really. There is a bar/pub which serves some irish beans, which I ordered with something to drink, which I think was beer. I started to notice how the number of ladies is a lot greater here than in any other places I have been to.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
