Il Diario di Tinton











{2011-04-28}   Orlando SCDI

Orlando

I spend some time with Kirt and with Catherine and Jim.

It was nice to get to talk to Kirt, who is crossing a difficult moment in life. We had dinner at a 60’s burger joint, where he took me out, then on Sunday we had lunch at the restaurant in which they give peanuts and it’s cool to through the empty shells on the floor. Everyone likes that!

I was glad Kirt felt comfortable enough to share what he had to share. I find it such valuable information.

Jim & Cathy arrived in the morning of Saturday and left in the evening. We had Indian lunch and went to lowe’s where I purchased some phone wall mount and other stuff for the datacenter at ciapee, along with two tool pouches fo the belt.

I was glad Jim felt comfortable enough to share what he had to share about his physical conditions. I find it such valuable information. And then, the best thing was the souvenir!! The catheter.

Then Kirt drove me us to the airport, where I purchased three gifts, Nemo for Irene, a bag of universal studios colorful pretty pebbles for Elena, and the Otter iPhone case that Kirt uses for Koki. I’m glad I have started to act on gifts more than I used to.



Leave a comment

et cetera